Beginnings

Current Class Schedule

Current Class Schedule

Preparation for Childbirth

Weekend and Weekday Classes ~ $160.00/couple

Timberlane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington, Vermont

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) November 12, 19, 26, December 3, 10

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) January 14, 21, 28, February 4, and 11

Thursday Evenings (6:15-8:30) March 21, 28, April 4, 11, and 18

Champlain OB/GYN ~ Essex Junction

Tuesday Evenings (6:15-8:30) January 8, 15, 22, 29, and February 5

Tuesday Evenings (6:15-8:30) April 30, May 7, 14, 21, and 28

 

Maitri Health Care for Women ~ South Burlington

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) March 11, 18, 25, April 1, and 8

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington

Weekend Series (Saturday 1-6pm ~ Sunday 12-5pm)

Saturday and Sunday December 1 and 2

Saturday and Sunday January 26 and 27

Saturday and Sunday February 16 and 17

Saturday and Sunday March 23 and 24

Saturday and Sunday April 13 and 14

Saturday and Sunday May 18 and 19

Private Classes

(Call Beginnings for details and rates)

First Time Parents
Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Postpartum Support Group

Preparation for Breastfeeding Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:30-8:30pm $40/family)

Wednesday November 14

Thursday December 13

Tuesday January 22

Thursday February 7

Tuesday March 19

Thursday April 25

Thursday May 16

Baby Basics/Infant Care Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:15-8:45pm $40/family)

Wednesday December 5

Monday January 7

Tuesday February 19

Thursday March 7

Monday April 15

Wednesday May 1

Pediatric CPR Classes

Northeast Emergency Training Solutions ~ Essex Junction (6:00-8:30 ~ $25/person)

Wednesday November 7- cancelled

Wednesday December 12

Wednesday January 16

Wednesday February 13

Wednesday March 13

Wednesday April 10

Wednesday May 22

Big Brother, Big Sister: Sibling Preparation Classes

UVM Medical Center ~ Burlington
$40/child + $35/each additional child ~ FOR CHILDREN 2.5 years old and up

9:30-11:00am (please plan to meet at 9:15pm in the lobby of UVMMC)

Saturday November 10, 2018- CLASS CANCELLED

Saturday January 19, 2019

Saturday March 9, 2019

Saturday May 18, 2019

The providers at Timber Lane Pediatrics are pleased to offer Beginnings families a credit of up to $30.00* towards routine or sick care visits. *Applies to patient balance only.