Beginnings

A Center for Childbirth and Parenting Education

Current Schedule

 Preparation for Childbirth Classes ~ $160/family

 Champlain OB/GYN ~ Essex Junction

Thursday Evenings (6:15-8:30) January 11, January 18, 25, February 1, 8 (CLASS IN SESSION)

Thursday Evenings (6:15-8:30) March 8,15, 22,29, April 5

Thursday Evenings (6:15-8:30) May 3, 10, 17,24, 31

Maitri Health Care for Women ~ South Burlington

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) March 19, March 26, April 2, 9, 16

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington

Weekend Series (Saturday 1-6pm ~ Sunday 12-5pm)

Saturday and Sunday February 10 and 11

Saturday and Sunday March 10 and 11

Saturday and Sunday April 21 and 22

Saturday and Sunday May 19 and 20

Private Classes
(Call Beginnings for details and rates)
First Time Parents
Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Preparation for Breastfeeding Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:30-8:30pm $40/family)

Thursday February 15, 2018

Thursday March 1, 2018

Thursday April 12, 2018

Thursday May 3, 2018

 

Baby Basics/Infant Care Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:15-8:45pm $40/family)

Monday March 12, 2018

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Monday May 14, 2018

Pediatric CPR Classes

Northeast Emergency Training Solutions ~ Essex Junction (6:00-8:30 ~ $25/person)

Wednesday January 24, 2018 (CLASS FULL)

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Wednesday May 16, 2018

 

Big Brother, Big Sister: Sibling Preparation Classes

UVM Medical Center ~ Burlington
$40/child + $35/each additional child ~ FOR CHILDREN 2.5 years old and up

9:30-11:00am (please plan to meet at 9:15pm in the lobby of UVMMC)

Saturday January 27, 2018 – (CLASS FULL)

Saturday March 10, 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

The providers at Timber Lane Pediatrics are pleased to offer Beginnings families a credit of up to $30.00* towards routine or sick care visits. *Applies to patient balance only