Current Virtual Class Schedule

Current Virtual Class Schedule

Preparation for Childbirth

** ONE OF THE TIMBER LANE PEDIATRICS PHYSICIAN WILL BE OFFERING A VIRTUAL VISIT ONCE A MONTH TO DISCUSS NEWBORN PROCEDURE AND APPEARANCE AFTER BIRTH.  THOSE WHO ARE REGISTERED FOR A CHILDBIRTH CLASS WILL BE INVITED TO ATTEND.

VIRTUAL PRIVATE CLASSES~ $200

(other dates available. Please call to schedule)

Saturday/Sunday December 5 or 6, 2020

Saturday/Sunday January 9 or 10, 2021

Saturday/Sunday February 6 or 7, 2021

Saturday/Sunday March 6 or 7, 2021

(4 hour time slots available)

VIRTUAL GROUP CLASSES - $100/couple

(2 night group class) 6:00-8:30pm via ZOOM each week

(5 couples limit)

Wed/Thurs. November 11 and 12, 2020- CLASS FULL

Tues./Wed. January 19 and 20, 2021

Wed./Thurs. February 10 and 11, 2021

Mon./Tues. March 15 and 16, 2021

VIRTUAL GROUP CLASSES - $175/couple

(4 week group class) 6:00-8:00pm via ZOOM each week

(8 couples limit)

Preparation for Breastfeeding VIRTUAL Classes

(6:30-8:30pm $50/family)

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Thursday December 10, 2020

Thursday January 14, 2021

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Thursday March 25, 2021

 

Baby Basics/Infant Care VIRTUAL Classes

 (6:00-8:00pm $50/family)

Thursday November 19, 2020

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Monday January 11, 2021

Thursday February 25, 2021

Tuesday March 9, 2021

The providers at Timber Lane Pediatrics are pleased to offer Beginnings families a credit of up to $30.00* towards routine or sick care visits. *Applies to patient balance only.

Other Virtual Private Classes

(Call Beginnings (802) 658-5959  for details and rates)

Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Virtual Sleep Solutions "Gentle Sleep Coaching"

(THIS IS A PRENATAL OR POSTNATAL CLASS)

51 Timber Lane South Burlington Vermont~ $50/family

NEW CLASS DATES

November 10, 2020 (6:00-8:00pm)

December 1, 2020 (6:00-8:00pm)