Beginnings

Current Class Schedule

Current Class Schedule

Preparation for Childbirth

Weekend and Weekday Classes ~ $160.00/couple

Timberlane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington, Vermont

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) November 12, 19, 26, December 3, 10

Champlain OB/GYN ~ Essex Junction

Thursday Evenings (6:15-8:30) September 6, 13, 20, 27, October 4

 

Maitri Health Care for Women ~ South Burlington

Thursday Evenings (6:15-8:30) October 18, 25, November 1, 8, 15

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington

Weekend Series (Saturday 1-6pm ~ Sunday 12-5pm)

Saturday and Sunday September 29 and 30- 2 spaces left

Saturday and Sunday October 13 and 14

Saturday and Sunday November 3 and 4

Saturday and Sunday December 1 and 2

Private Classes

(Call Beginnings for details and rates)

First Time Parents
Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Preparation for Breastfeeding Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:30-8:30pm $40/family)

Tuesday September 11

Thursday October 4

Wednesday November 14

Thursday December 13

Tuesday January 22

Baby Basics/Infant Care Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:15-8:45pm $40/family)

Monday September 24 - CLASS FULL

Tuesday October 16

Tuesday November 6

Wednesday December 5

Monday January 7

Pediatric CPR Classes

Northeast Emergency Training Solutions ~ Essex Junction (6:00-8:30 ~ $25/person)

Wednesday September 19

Wednesday October 24

Wednesday November 7

Wednesday December 12

Wednesday January 16

Big Brother, Big Sister: Sibling Preparation Classes

UVM Medical Center ~ Burlington
$40/child + $35/each additional child ~ FOR CHILDREN 2.5 years old and up

9:30-11:00am (please plan to meet at 9:15pm in the lobby of UVMMC)

Saturday September 15, 2018- CLASS FULL

Saturday November 10, 2018

Saturday January 19, 2019

The providers at Timber Lane Pediatrics are pleased to offer Beginnings families a credit of up to $30.00* towards routine or sick care visits. *Applies to patient balance only.