Beginnings

Current Class Schedule

Current Class Schedule

PLEASE NOTE: We are scheduled to be back at the 51 Timber Lane location on July 1, 2019. All classes scheduled to be at Timberlane Pediatrics will now be back there. Thank you!

Preparation for Childbirth

Weekend and Weekday Classes ~ $160.00/couple

Timberlane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington, Vermont

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30)  June 3, June 10, June 17, June 24, July 1

Champlain OB/GYN ~ Essex Junction

Tuesday Evenings (6:15-8:30) June 25, July 2, 9, 16, 23

Tuesday Evenings (6:15-8:30) September 3, 10, 17, 24, October 1

 

Maitri Health Care for Women ~ South Burlington

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) July 22, 29, August 5, 12, 19

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington

Weekend Series (Saturday 1-6pm ~ Sunday 12-5pm)

Saturday and Sunday July 13 and 14

Saturday and Sunday August 24 and 25

Saturday and Sunday September 21 and 22

Private Classes

(Call Beginnings for details and rates)

First Time Parents
Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Postpartum Support Group

"GATHER"

(MMUUF Barn 195 VT-15 Jericho, Vermont ~ 10am-12pm . $40/family)

Preparation for Breastfeeding Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:30-8:30pm $40/family)

Thursday July 11

Tuesday August 13

Thursday September 19

Baby Basics/Infant Care Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:15-8:45pm $40/family)

Wednesday July 10

Thursday August 8

Thursday September 12

Pediatric CPR Classes

Northeast Emergency Training Solutions ~ Essex Junction (6:00-8:30 ~ $25/person)

Wednesday June 19- CLASS FULL

Wednesday July 24

Wednesday August 21

Wednesday September 18

Big Brother, Big Sister: Sibling Preparation Classes

UVM Medical Center ~ Burlington
$40/child + $35/each additional child ~ FOR CHILDREN 2.5 years old and up

9:30-11:00am (please plan to meet at 9:15pm in the lobby of UVMMC)

Saturday July 27, 2019

Saturday September 28, 2019

The providers at Timber Lane Pediatrics are pleased to offer Beginnings families a credit of up to $30.00* towards routine or sick care visits. *Applies to patient balance only.