Beginnings

Current Class Schedule

Current Class Schedule

Preparation for Childbirth

Weekend and Weekday Classes ~ $175.00/couple

Timberlane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington, Vermont

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30) September 16, 23, 30 October 7, 14

Champlain OB/GYN ~ Essex Junction

Tuesday Evenings (6:15-8:30) September 3, 10, 17, 24, October 1

Tuesday Evenings (6:15-8:30) November 5, 12, 19, 26, December 3

 

Maitri Health Care for Women ~ South Burlington

Monday Evenings (6:15-8:30pm) November 18, 25, December 2, 9, 16

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington

Weekend Series (Saturday 1-6pm ~ Sunday 12-5pm)

Saturday and Sunday August 24 and 25- CLASS FULL

Saturday and Sunday September 21 and 22

Saturday and Sunday October 19 and 20

Saturday and Sunday November 16 and 17

Saturday and Sunday December 14 and 15

Saturday and Sunday January 11 and 12, 2020

Private Classes

(Call Beginnings for details and rates)

First Time Parents
Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Postpartum Support Group

"GATHER"

(MMUUF Barn 195 VT-15 Jericho, Vermont ~ 10am-12pm . $40/family)

Preparation for Breastfeeding Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:30-8:30pm $50/family)

Tuesday August 13

Thursday September 19

Tuesday October 22

Thursday November 14

Tuesday December 10

 

Baby Basics/Infant Care Classes

Timber Lane Pediatrics ~ South Burlington (6:15-8:45pm $50/family)

Thursday August 8- CLASS FULL

Thursday September 12- CLASS FULL

Monday October 28

Monday November 25

Thursday December 12

Pediatric CPR Classes

Northeast Emergency Training Solutions ~ Essex Junction (6:00-8:30 ~ $25/person)

Wednesday August 21

Wednesday September 18-  CLASS FULL

Big Brother, Big Sister: Sibling Preparation Classes

UVM Medical Center ~ Burlington
$40/child + $35/each additional child ~ FOR CHILDREN 2.5 years old and up

9:30-11:00am (please plan to meet at 9:15pm in the lobby of UVMMC)

Saturday September 28, 2019

The providers at Timber Lane Pediatrics are pleased to offer Beginnings families a credit of up to $30.00* towards routine or sick care visits. *Applies to patient balance only.