Current Class Schedule

Current Class Schedule

Preparation for Childbirth

IN PERSON CLASSES NOW AVAILABLE

2

VIRTUAL GROUP CLASSES - $100/couple

(2 night group class) 6:00-8:30pm via ZOOM each week

(6 couple limit)

Mon./Tues. November 15 and 16, 2021- FULL

Mon./Tues. December 13 and 14, 2021-4 spaces left

Mon. / Tues. January 24 and 25, 2022- 6 spaces left

Mon. / Tues. March 28 and 29, 2022 - 6 spaces left

Mon./Tues. April 18 and 19, 2022- 6 spaces left

IN PERSON GROUP CLASSES~ $175/couple

(4 couple limit)

Class location: 51 Timber Lane, South Burlington Vermont

(3 week group classes 6:15-8:30pm each week)

Monday Evenings October 4, 11, and 18, 2021- FULL

Thursday Evenings November 4, 11 and 18, 2021- FULL

Tuesday Evenings January 4, 11, and 18, 2022- 2 spaces left

Wednesday Evenings February 2, 9, and 16, 2022

Monday Evenings March 7, 14, 21, 2022

Wednesday Evenings April 6, 13, and 20, 2022

VIRTUAL or IN PERSON PRIVATE CLASS~ $200/COUPLE

4 HOUR TIME SLOTS AVAILABLE

CALL TO SCHEDULE

VIRTUAL and IN PERSON OPTIONS

BREASTFEEDING/CHEST FEEDING CLASS

(6:30-8:30pm $50/family)

Wednesday October 20,2021 (VIRTUAL)

Tuesday November 16, 2021 (VIRTUAL)

Thursday December 9, 2021 (VIRTUAL)

Wednesday January 12, 2022 (IN PERSON)

Thursday February 10, 2022 (VIRTUAL)

Thursday March 10, 2022 (IN PERSON)

Thursday April 14, 2022 (VIRTUAL)

 

 

 

 

VIRTUAL BABY BASICS: INFANT CARE CLASS

 ($50/couple 6:00-8:00pm)

Wednesday January 26, 2022

Thursday March 24, 2022

 

IN PERSON BABY BASICS: INFANT CARE CLASS

(4 Couples limit)

$50/couple (6:15-8:30 pm)

Thursday October 7, 2021- 1 spot left

Tuesday November 9, 2021

Monday December 6, 2021

Monday February 7, 2022

Monday April 4, 2022

NEW CLASS OFFERING

Pediatric Sleep Solutions VIRTUAL CLASS

$50/couple or $25 per person (6:00-8:00 pm) 

Tuesday October 19, 2021

Wednesday November 17, 2021