Current Virtual Class Schedule

Current Virtual Class Schedule

Preparation for Childbirth

** ONE OF THE TIMBER LANE PEDIATRICS PHYSICIAN WILL BE OFFERING A VIRTUAL VISIT ONCE A MONTH TO DISCUSS NEWBORN PROCEDURE AND APPEARANCE AFTER BIRTH.  THOSE WHO ARE REGISTERED FOR A CHILDBIRTH CLASS WILL BE INVITED TO ATTEND. (free of charge)

 

 

VIRTUAL PRIVATE CLASSES~ $200

(other dates available. Please call to schedule)

Saturday/Sunday March 6 or 7, 2021

(4 hour time slots available)

 

 

VIRTUAL GROUP CLASSES - $100/couple

(2 night group class) 6:00-8:30pm via ZOOM each week

(5 couples limit)

Mon./Tues. March 15 and 16, 2021- CLASS FULL

Mon./Tues. April 5 and 6, 2021- 2 spaces left

Tues./Wed. May 11 and 12, 2021- 2 spaces left

Preparation for Breastfeeding VIRTUAL Classes

(6:30-8:30pm $50/family)

Thursday March 25, 2021

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Thursday May 27, 2021

 

 

Baby Basics/Infant Care VIRTUAL Classes

 (6:00-8:30pm $50/family)

Thursday February 25, 2021- class cancelled

Tuesday March 9, 2021- class FULL

Monday April 12, 2021

Monday May 17, 2021

Other Virtual Private Classes

(Call Beginnings (802) 658-5959  for details and rates)

Refreshers in Childbirth
Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)
Cesarean Birth

Virtual Sleep Solutions "Gentle Sleep Coaching"

(THIS IS A PRENATAL OR POSTNATAL CLASS)

51 Timber Lane South Burlington Vermont~ $50/family

NEW CLASS DATES for the new year coming soon!!